Super Easy Roasted Asparagus!

Image

Super Easy Roasted Asparagus!

Delish! and so EASY!

I LOVE asparagus!
But sometimes I get overwhelmed with what to do with it.

For this, I put the oven at 425.
I washed and trimmed the woody end off.
Then I spritzed it with an olive/canola oil blend and fresh ground pepper and pink himalayan salt.
I roasted for about 30 minutes, turning constantly.

I wanted it to be crunchy, so I thought I would broil…not a good plan when using parchment paper! Almost caught the kitchen on fire! But it all turned out!

I just continued to cook until it was the desired texture.

YUM!

Leave a Reply

