Lunch! A la fun style!

Standard

I LOVE my veggies!

I choose not to eat bread, but struggled to find something to contain my veggies and let me feel like part of the “Wrap Group”.

Enter the Rice noodles sheets.

I put them in water for about 30 seconds and then lay on my cutting board.

I make a figure 8 with 2 of them, and then put a sheet of nori.

I place romaine lettuce, julienned carrots, cukes, and yellow peppers at the center.

And then I roll.

Image

The dip is my homemade almond butter with chia seeds and cinnamon, a bit of water, and Sunset Gourmet’s Thai Chili Garlic Sauce.

Image

SOOOOOOO good!

What did you have for lunch?

Image

Leave a Reply

