How was your day at school? What did you do? Nothing? Again??

Standard

How many of you have kids who come home from school and when you ask, “What did you do at school today?  How was your day?” and they say nothing.

Enter this conversation piece.

Image

A friend of mine shared the page with me and I LOVE it!

http://www.livinglocurto.com/2011/08/notes-back-to-school-free-printable/

I printed out the page and then put it into a frame (it was white, so I decorated them a bit).

Image

Then my kids can use an erasable marker to talk about their day (I didn’t want any more paper around my house).

I am excited to do this tonight with my son!

 

Leave a Reply

